And the winner is... Harold "Al" Pryor!

Pictured here with his prize and his prized BÖC collection! See below for a close up of the guitar itself. Congratulations go out to you Al, and thanks to all who participated in the raffle, you helped a worthy cause.

A close up of the guitar (below) shows all the autographs. Signatures are: Guitar maker Jon Harper; the current band: Eric Bloom, Buck Dharma, Allen Lanier, Danny Miranda and Bobby Rondinelli; original rhythm section Albert and Joe Bouchard; drummer Rick Downey, keyboardist Tommy Zvoncheck, bassist Jon Rogers, drummer Ron Riddle and drummer Chuck Bürgi. What a collection of BÖC history!